>
Tashkent Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 01-25-2020 5415 (1)
7327 (3)
5372 (2)
6868 (4)
44 (5) 42 (6)
Thu. 01-23-2020 5450 (1)
8321 (3)
5116 (2)
7379 (4)
50 (5) 46 (6)
Wed. 01-22-2020 3666 (1)
5328 (3)
3843 (2)
5339 (4)
36 (5) 34 (6)
Tue. 01-21-2020 4272 (1)
6259 (3)
4588 (2)
6220 (4)
40 (5) 41 (6)
Mon. 01-20-2020 5080 (1)
7135 (3)
5030 (2)
6906 (4)
42 (5) 41 (6)
Sun. 01-19-2020 5208 (1)
6738 (3)
5591 (2)
6896 (4)
42 (5) 41 (6)
Sat. 01-18-2020 5148 (1)
6952 (3)
5063 (2)
6414 (4)
44 (5) 42 (6)
Thu. 01-16-2020 5192 (1)
7916 (3)
4978 (2)
7234 (4)
50 (5) 47 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 3911 (1)
5597 (3)
4043 (2)
5529 (4)
37 (5) 35 (6)
Tue. 01-14-2020 4505 (1)
6512 (3)
4611 (2)
6252 (4)
43 (5) 43 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 4915 (1)
7105 (3)
5188 (2)
7096 (4)
42 (5) 41 (6)
Sun. 01-12-2020 5297 (1)
6823 (3)
5618 (2)
7016 (4)
43 (5) 43 (6)
Sat. 01-11-2020 5328 (1)
7191 (3)
4982 (2)
6292 (4)
43 (5) 42 (6)
Fri. 01-10-2020 4829 (1)
6794 (3)
5669 (2)
7477 (4)
40 (5) 42 (6)
Thu. 01-09-2020 5092 (1)
7881 (3)
5144 (2)
7393 (4)
49 (5) 46 (6)
73308
INF
74836
INF
645 626

(1): number of passengers landing in Tashkent (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tashkent (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tashkent to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tashkent but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tashkent
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tashkent

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tashkent *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tashkent *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tashkent

43°F
6°C

Humidity : 81%
Wind : W at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport