Tashkent Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 10-19-2021 3299 (1)
4789 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-18-2021 4796 (1)
6962 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
37 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-17-2021 4054 (1)
5353 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-16-2021 4415 (1)
5935 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-15-2021 4251 (1)
6122 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-14-2021 4041 (1)
6176 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-13-2021 4595 (1)
6766 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-12-2021 3164 (1)
4584 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-11-2021 4960 (1)
7219 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
37 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-10-2021 3311 (1)
4381 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-09-2021 4240 (1)
5718 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-08-2021 3870 (1)
5508 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-07-2021 4347 (1)
6703 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-06-2021 4507 (1)
6500 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-05-2021 3222 (1)
4727 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
61072
4071
0
0
465 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Tashkent (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tashkent (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tashkent to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tashkent but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tashkent
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tashkent

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tashkent *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tashkent *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tashkent

55°F
13°C
Overcast
Humidity: 54%
Wind: ESE at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport